Beaver ScoutsCub ScoutsScoutsParentsContact

Contact Us

Group Commissioner:
Doug Mitching -

Group Registrar:
Amanda Clark -

Group Treasurer:
Dave Burge -

Group Quartermasters:
Dan Francescutti -
Brad Clark -

Jr. Quartermasters:
Taylor Clark -
Mac Clark -

Group Secretary:
Jo-Anne Burge -

Group Youth Commisionner:
Taylor Clark -

Group Webmaster:
Kevin Bader -

Group Popcorn Coordinator:
Michelle Brooks -

Beaver Scouts:
Scouter Chris (Hawkeye) -
Scouter Clay -

Cub Scouts:
Scouter Dave-
Scouter Doug -
Scouter Megan -

Scouter Russ-
Michelle Brooks -
Scouter Clay -

Venturer Scouts:
Scouter Brad -
Scouter Dan -
Scouter Kevin -
Scouter Amanda -
Scouter Shawna -


Click this badge to say thanks to a dedicated Scouter!